**Result - Student Essay Competition** 

SI No.	Name	Program	College
1	VISHAL HUGAR	BE (Aero)	RVCE, Bangalore
2	SRI KOUNDINYA	BE(CS-AI)	Dayanand Sagar Institute, Bangalore
3	VINAYAK HOTKAR	BE (E&CE)	MANIT, Bhopal
4	CHETANA V	BE (E&CE)	Cambridge Institute of Technology, Bangalore
5	INCHARA PCME	BE (E&CE)	NITTE Meenakshi Institute of technology, Bangalore
6	SALIYA YOG	BE (Aero)	SVIT, Vasad
7	PRIYA DARSHINI	BE (CS)	NITTE Meenakshi Institute of technology, Bangalore
8	ALAGESHVARAN B	BSc (Physics)	St. Joseph College, Tiruchirappalli
9	AISHWARYA MISHRA	BE (E&EE)	NITTE Meenakshi Institute of technology, Bangalore
10	VIDHU DIXIT	B.Tech (Aero)	UPES, Dehradun

Note: All the awardees are requeseted to check their email for further details.