Advertisement No. CABS/JRF/2024/01 Published in DRDO Website and Employment News 18-24 Jan 2025

RESULT

LIST OF SELECTED AND WAIT LISTED CANDIDATES FOR AWARD OF JUNIOR RESEARCH FELLOWSHIP IN CABS, BENGALURU

i) ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING (09 Posts)

(Walk in Interview held on 28th Jan 2025)

Selected 09 candidates	
SI	Name
No	(Mr/Ms)
1	Rajas Sanjay Soman
2	Rakesh Kumar
3	Anubhooti Agrawal
4	M Rani Samyuktha
5	VV Subramanya
	Dharanidhar
6	Gonela Manu Prakash
7	Anshika Patel
8	Hemanth Kumar S
9	Mohammed Mudassir

S1	Name
No	(Mr/Ms)
1	Dakshitha B
2	P Prashanth Babu
3	Pramod Kumar Jaiswar
4	K Lohith Kumar
5	Naggalla Chandrika
6	CH Ashok Kumar
7	Noorain Sabha
8	Abhishek BV
9	Deepa V
10	Nidhi Saxena

ii) ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (01 Post)

(Walk in Interview held on 28th Jan 2025)

Selected 01 candidate		
S1	Name	
No	(Mr/Ms)	
1	Arun Kumar M	

Wait listed - 03 candidates	
SI	Name
No	(Mr/Ms)
1	S Sricharan
2	Swathi S
3	Vidyashree Chavhan

iii) AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING (02 Posts)

(Walk in Interview held on 29th Jan 2025)

Selected 02 candidates		
SI	Name	
No	(Mr/Ms)	
1	Rajesh S	
2	Manpreet Kaur	

Wait	Wait listed - 06 candidates	
Sl	Name	
No	(Mr/Ms)	
1	Deepak B	
2	Chiranjit Das	
3	Sunkuru Sai Krishna Subudhi	
4	Siddharth SM	
5	Yash R Nithaware	
6	Nagappa	

Cont'd...2

- de-

iv) MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (04 Posts)

(Walk in Interview held on 29th Jan 2025)

Selected 04 candidates		
S1	Name	
No	(Mr/Ms)	
1	Jibin Jose	
2	Sanjay Thilakan	
3	Akash Das	
4	Shrivatsa ST	

Wait	listed - 04 candidates
SI	Name
No	(Mr/Ms)
1	R Dheeraj
2	Amal Kannan
3	Pachipala Venkata Durga Rao
4	Sneha Ramrao Kamble

v) COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING (09 Posts)

(Walk in Interview held on 30th Jan 2025)

Sele	cted 09 candidates
Sl	Name
No	(Mr/Ms)
1	Lingampathy Shalini
2	Omkar R Deshpande
3	Anirudh Koushik Shiva Puja
4	Rifat Iqbal
5	Adhumuri Goutham Kumar
6	Gaurav Shukla
7	M Priya Dharshim
8	Satvik Singh
9	Pawan V

Wait listed - 10 candidates	
S1	Name
No	(Mr/Ms)
1	Kukkala Taraka Hrudhi Sai
2	Shivam Kashyam
3	Mekala Tharun
4	Monika Manjhi
5	Reddrouthu Vamsi Krishna
6	Mailapalli Purushotham
7	Laxmi
8	Rachakonda Sharanya
9	Korakuti Reddama
10	Malathi Bramhanapalli

Siden