रक्षा मनोवैज्ञानिक अनुसंधान संस्थान भारत सरकार, रक्षा मंत्रालय रक्षा अनुसंधान एवं विकास संगठन लखनऊ रोड, तिमारपुर, दिल्ली- 110054 दूरभाष : 011-23933592 फैक्स: 011-23916980



Defence Institute of Psychological Research Government of India, Ministry of Defence Defence Research & Development Organisation Lucknow Road, Timarpur, Delhi – 110054 Tele No. : 011-23933592 Fax No. : 011-23916980

Dated: CDec 2022

## No.0675/JRF/DIPR/ADM/Rectt./2021

### <u>Result of Interviews held from 14<sup>th</sup> – 25<sup>th</sup> Nov 2022</u> for Selection of RA & JRF (Psychological)

## Ref: Advt. No. DIPR/001/2022

Consequent to the Interviews of the shortlisted candidates held from  $14^{th} - 25^{th}$  November 2022 for selection of **Research Associate & Junior Research Fellow for DIPR**, results of provisionally selected/waitlisted candidates are as under:

# LIST FOR SELECTED & WAITLISTED CANDIDATES(RA)

#### Selected Candidate:

| SL No. | Name             | 1 |
|--------|------------------|---|
| 01.    | Dr. Maria Madiha |   |

#### Waitlisted Candidate:

| SL No. | Name              |
|--------|-------------------|
| 01.    | Ms. Ibha Khajuria |

## LIST FOR SELECTED & WAITLISTED CANDIDATES(JRF)

#### Selected Candidates:

| SL No. | Name               |   |
|--------|--------------------|---|
| 01.    | Teena Benny        | - |
| 02.    | Indulekha Selvan   |   |
| 03.    | Devika Satija      |   |
| 04.    | Sakshi Mehla       | - |
| 05.    | Bharat Sharma      |   |
| 06.    | Zeelam Milind More |   |
| 07.    | Shivani Vaze       | 1 |
| 08.    | Karishma Shekhawat |   |
| 09.    | Harshita Verma     |   |
| 10.    | Shabeeba KM        | - |

### Waitlisted Candidates:

| SL No. | Name             |
|--------|------------------|
| 01.    | Parvathy Suresh  |
| 02.    | Sneha Rani Nayak |
| 03.    | Nabanita Barua   |
| 04.    | Anjalee          |
| 05.    | Anuja Sathe      |

2. Selection letters to the above mentioned selected candidates will be sent shortly in their correspondence address.Selection letter will be issued to Waitlisted Candidates in case the selected candidate refuses to join the post. No further communication will be entertained.

2. Joe

(David Walling) Sr. Admin Officer-II for Director