Research Centre Imarat (RCI)

PO VIGNYANAKANCHA, HYDERABAD-500 0/69

RESULT

<u>List of Provisionally Selected Candidates for award of Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) & Research Associate (RA) in RCI, Hyd</u>

Research Associate (RA)

i). Mechanical Engineering (02 Posts)

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Dr Jujjuvarapu Sai Kishore
2.	Shri B Amarendhar Rao

ii). Physics (01 Post)

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate	
1.	Dr Lakhi Sharma	

Junior Research Fellowship (JRF)

i). Electronics & Communication Engineering (06 Posts)

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Shri. Suraj Vijay Harale
2.	Ms. Kadarlu Nehashritha
3.	Shri. Samanthula Jeevan Sai Teja
4.	Ms. Katapally Lohitha
5.	Ms. Abhi Vandhana A
6.	Ms. Nikita Kumari

ii). Electrical Engineering (04 Posts)

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Shri. Thangalla Rishith Reddy
2.	Shri. Thondala Rohith
3.	Shri. Korra Raju
4.	Shri. Deekonda Rushikesh

तरुण मोहिन्द्र / TARUN MOHINDRA
वैज्ञानिक 'जि' / Scientist 'G,'
प्रधान, एच आर ही / HEAD, HRD
अनुसंधान केन्द्र बमारत / Research Centre Imara
अर्थ में के अवन काम प्रधान / Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Missile Comple
कुर्थ में के अवन काम प्रधान / Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Missile Comple
कुर्थ में के अवन काम प्रधान / Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Missile Comple
कुर्म में के अवन काम प्रधान / प्रस्कार, हिराबाव
कुर्मा के अर्थ, ven मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार, हिराबाव
कुर्मा के अर्थ, ven मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार, हिराबाव
कुर्मा के अर्थ के अ

iii). Computer Science and Engineering (04 Posts)

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Ms. Mili Dhara
2.	Shri. Dara Srinivasa Rao
3.	Ms. Jyoti Kumari
4.	Shri. Sake Chanakya Sai

iv). Mechanical Engineering (08 Posts)

Sl.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Shri. Hanamshetty Vishal Kumar
2.	Shri. Saila Shekar
3.	Shri. Allepu Madhan Mohan
4.	Shri. K Kaleshwar Singh
5.	Shri. Lingam Bhanuchander
6.	Shri Nukathoti Anand Babu
7.	Shri. Megavath Mohan
8.	Shri. Aditya Sadhukhan

Note:

- a). This Merit list is prepared based on the performance in the JRF and RA In-person interviews conducted at RCI.
- b). Offer letters will be sent shortly for the selected candidates to their correspondence address. Candidates shall join within 30 days from the date of issue of offer letter.

तरुण मोरिन्द / TARUN MOHINDRA
विकारिक 'जिए / Scientist 'G'
असान , प्य आर डी / HEAD, HRD
अनुस्थान केन्द्र इंगारत / Research Gentre Imorat
हो ए थे वे अद्भुत कलाग प्रशेषात्र / Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Missine Complex
डी आर डी ओ, रक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत शरकार, हैवरावाद
DRDO, Min. of Def. Govt of India, Hyderabad-69.