JRF RECRUITMENT - 2019 MERIT LIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

SI No	ID	Name
26	266	V Bhuvana Kumar
27	16	Anisha P.A.
28	492	M. Roopa
29	399	Aarati
30	524	P Mamatha
31	254	Shrijeet B. Pagrut
32	2	Eagalapati Satya Deva Mani Santosh
33	463	Savita Bairagi
34	602	Pulakunta Maheshwari
35	17	Pallavi A.R.
36	240	Sreeram TP
37	498	Puja NK
38	282	Suchitra Pattabiraman
39	297	T. Suganthi Priya
40	163	Mahima J
41	574	Neminath Jagadishrao Sanap
42	115	Janhavi R Choudhary
43	252	Lata Sanadi D
44	530	Divya HK
45	189	Velpula Anil Kumar

P.R. 13 hmanen ai.

Dr. Suresh Srivastava
Scientist 'G'
Scientist 'G'
Group Director
RE NIR, QMS

JRF RECRUITMENT - 2019 MERIT LIST - COMPUTER SCIENCE

SI No	ID	Name
1	401	Lodagala V SV Durgaprasad
2	354	Gaddi Likhitha
3	485	Anjana C.R.
4	422	Prarthana Jagat Mehta
5	540	R Praneetha
6	211	Gowtham L
7	318	Lakhwinder Kaur
8	361	P Yasoda Lakshmi
9	107	Zeba Tarannum BS
10	66	Roopini MG
11	590	Swati
12	319	Haleena MS
13	513	M. Prashanthi
14	445	Rekha B
15	103	Rashmi S
16	554	C Arunya
17	346	B Pabitha
18	467	C Mirothali Chand
19	68	Pooja Arunkumar Chaudhary
20	218	Abhishek
21	19	Deepak Agrawal
22	568	Anilekha Thampi V V
23	111	B Kavya Chandra
24	614	M Rajeswari
25	261	Arun Goel

Dr. Suresh Srivastava
Scientist 'G'

JRF RECRUITMENT - 2019 MERIT LIST - MECHANICAL

SI.No.	ID	Name	
1	283	Veer Singh Saindhav	
2	436	Bandi Bharat Krishna Reddy	
3	446	Abhishek Jagmalpuria	
4	376	Malage Mahesh Narsinha	
5	232	Pritesh T	
6	332	Nikunj Kumar Amarsi Jadav	
7	194	Rahul Ananda Godse	
8	226	Y Hari Charan	

14. R. Bhuanerai. 09/12/2019 Dr. Suresh Scientist 'G'
Scientist 'G'
Grown Director
8 HIR, ONS

JRF RECRUITMENT - 2019 MERIT LIST - ELECTRICAL

SI.No.	ID	Name
1	217	K Aananth
2	93	C S Sharumathi
3	619	Omprakash Singh
4	308	C Lalu Swamy
5	320	Nutan Kumar
6	299	Rahul Kumar
7	235	Abhishek
8	538	Pupul Kumar Dalbehera
9	190	Bandarapu Achyuth
10	316	V Vijaya Kumar Reddy
11	179	Kunam Mahesh Babu
12	435	Devappa Chuhar
13	324	Aswathy Sreekumar
14	172	Praveen Kumar
15	381	Hari Narayan N U
16	132	Sakshi Patel
17	370	Saikiran V

H.R. Pohrmanervai. 09/12/2019 Dr. Suresh Srivastava
Scientist 'G'
Group Director
& MR, QMS

JRF RECRUITMENT - 2019 MERIT LIST - ECE

SI No	ID	Name
1	306	Garima Srivastava
2	480	Deepshikha
3	47	Koduru Chandan Neel Kiran
4	273	Tulika Sinha
5	76	Kartikey Pradeep Kumar Bajpayee
6	45	K. Rekha
7	118	Rishabh Verma
8	73	A Vikas
9	139	Naveen Yellamalla
10	180	Rahul Sahu
11	108	Bandaru Mounika
12	260	Madhav Mhetre
13	122	Ashish Garg
14	208	G Sunil Kumar
15	130	Rahul Kumar yadav
16	309	Sriharsha Nag TS
17	10	G Mahesh Goud (NET)
18	322	Sapna Gupta
19	201	Chandan Kumar Chaman
20	177	Narla Kathyaini
21	300	D S Surendra Kumar
22	98	Diksha Seth

Dr. Suresh Srivasta

JRF RECRUITMENT - 2019 MERIT LIST - ECE

SI No	ID	Name
23	395	Manisha Gupta
24	126	C Keerthi (NET)
25	578	Yadukkrishnan N.
26	225	Anurag Madrosya
27	195	Manish Kumar
28	518	Naman Vohra
29	86	Mayuresh Dhanaurede
30	348	Urvashi Singh
31	259	Suman Rani
32	244	Nistha Badshah
33	293	Deepak Yadav
34	164	Nalini B K
35	52	T N Sreedhar Kumar
36	392	Deewakar Kumar
37	197	P Jyothirmai
38	203	P Venkata Sai Ram
39	600	S Vinay Kumar (UGC-NET)
40	491	Rajkumar (UGC-NET)
41	156	D Raghunath Raju
42	502	Safeer. V
43	54	Bhushan J Warrudkaro
44	162	C Gayathri

Dr. Suresh Srivastava

JRF RECRUITMENT - 2019 MERIT LIST - ECE

SI No	ID	Name	
45	486	Sanup S Babu	
46	321	Amar L Totawar	
47	175	Rehan S Awate	

og Dec 2019

Dr. Suresh Srivastava
Scientist 'G'
Scientist 'G'
A WIR, OMS

a) The panel validity is from 09 Dec 2019 to 08 Dec 2020. Candidates future vacancies shall be filled in the order of merit/discipline for a period of one year from the date of declaration of panel i.e. 09 Dec 2019.

b) Discipline-wise selection list

	Discipline	Vacancies
i.	Computer Science	07
ii.	Mechanical	02
iii.	Electrical	03
iv.	ECE	08